Site Map
Members

 

 
Members Alphabetical Order Members by Country
   
Name Wife's Name Web Site Country
Alexis Verpaele   www.coupurecentrum.be BELGIUM
Alfonso Barrera Christy Raines www.lookinggood.com U.S.A.
Anna Zulmira Badin     BRAZIL
Antonio de la Fuente   www.clinicadelafuente.es SPAIN
Arnaldo Lobo Miró     BRAZIL 
Barbara Machado   BRAZIL
Bernard Cornette de Saint Cyr Michelle www.cornettedesaintcyr.com FRANCE
Bryan Mendelson  Debora www.bmendelson.com.au AUSTRALIA
Carlos Uebel  Valdarez www.uebel.com.br BRAZIL
Catherine Ergeret-Galley    www.bergeretgalley.com FRANCE
Clayton Moliver   www.myhprs.com/ USA, Houston
Chin Ho Wong   www.waesthetics.com SINGAPORE
Daniel Knutti Jacqueline

www.aesthetische-chirurgie.ch

www.chirugie-esthetique.ch

SWITZERLAND
Daniel Lee     CHINA
Daryl Hodgkinson Katerine www.cosmeticsurgeryoz.com AUSTRALIA
Dirk Richter     GERMANY
Gaston Maillard Nicole   SWITZERLAND
Goswin W. von Mallinckrodt   www.Praxis-Mallinckrodt.de GERMANY
Graeme Southwick     AUSTRALIA
Hans-Leo Nathrath Bettina www.plast-arabella.com GERMANY
Harry Fok Joyce www.harryfok.com/ SINGAPORE
Jan G. Poell Chiristina   SWITZERLAND
Jose Abel De La Pena Salcedo Mivede www.plasticsurgery.com.mx MEXİCO
Joseph P. Hunstad Sherry www.hunstadcenter.com U.S.A.
Kai-Uwe Schlaudraff   www.concept-clinic.ch SWITZERLAND
Keizo Fukuta    www.veriteclinic.com JAPAN
Leslie Kuek Sara www.lesliekuek.com.sg SINGAPORE
Lucian Ion   www.lucianion.co.uk/ London,UK
Timothy J. Marten Mary   U.S.A.
Onur Erol Sevinç www.onurerol.com TURKEY
Patrick Tonnard   www.coupurecentrum.be BELGIUM
Pierluigi Canta Ina www.pierluigicanta.it  
Rafic Kuzbari   www.kuzbari.at Vienna, Austria
Richard Halley-Stott     South Africa
Rolf Nordstrom Mervi www.nordstromhospital.fl FINLAND
Russell Walton     AFRICA
Salvatore Pagano   www.clinicagolden.com SPAIN
Stephen Gilbert  Margaret www.plasticsurgeons.co.nz NEW ZELAND
Tom Roberts     U.S.A.
Vakis Kontoes   www.kontoes.gr GREECE
Woffles Wu Juay  www.woffleswu.com SINGAPORE